Homehandbookphoto tourscheduled closingsContact

​2020 closings

January 1, Monday, New Year’s Day
January 20, Monday MTK Day
February 17, Monday, Presidents Day
April 20, Monday, Patriots Day
**May 15, Friday Personal Day**
May 25, Monday, Memorial Day
June 22 or 29? – August 21 Closed for summer
September 7, Monday Labor Day
October 12, Monday, Columbus Day
November 11, Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27, Friday the day after
December 23, Wednesday Christmas
December 24, Thursday Christmas
December 25, Friday, Christmas



​